Marike Hettinga

Lector ICT−innovaties in de Zorg
Projectmanager
088 – 4697762
m.hettinga@windesheim.nl

Ruud Janssen

Associate Lector ICT−innovaties in de Zorg
Aanvoerder onderzoeksteam
088 − 4698892
tjwm.janssen@windesheim.nl

Gertine Nakken

Projectassistente
088 – 4699893
jg.nakken@windesheim.nl

Robbert Menko

Onderzoeker

ra.menko@windesheim.nl

Sikke Visser

Onderzoeker

s.visser@windesheim.nl

Hilco Prins

Onderzoeker

h.prins@windesheim.nl

Irene Krediet

Onderzoeker

i.krediet@windesheim.nl

Lianne Bodenstaff

Onderzoeker

l.bodenstaff@bizzdesign.nl

Timber Haaker

Onderzoeker

timber.haaker@innovalor.nl

De ontwikkelaars van deze website

Dennis van Beek
Dirk Loosman
Louw Post
Brandon Hop